Rhine Latowsky Harrison Scholarship

This scholarship alternates annually between students majoring in Mass Communications and Education. Recipients must be in good academic standing and demonstrate financial need. Recipients must reside in any Illinois county except Cook, DuPage, Lake, Macon, Peoria, Rock Island, Sangamon or Will. It is the donor’s preference that recipients reside in small, rural towns.

This scholarship is available to students in Mass Communications in “even” years, including the Spring 2022 semester.

Area of Interest
College of Arts and Sciences, Mass Communications